In my quest of Harry Potter

image

image

image

image

As some of you may or may not know, I am a huge fan of Harry Potter and in my quest to see everything HP,  I am making it a mission.
Today I had a few hours stop over in London, so off to platform 9 3/4 I go!  Visited the shop and became a young girl again in my love for the story and adventure!
Now last year, I had the chance to go to the studio in London and spend two totally awesome days with my nephew William and friend Simon, pretending to be in the movie with wands at the ready.

Now because I am such a fan and can’t get enough,  William and I will be traveling to Osaka Japan to go visit the new Harry Potter at universal.

Ok ok, I should know better but hey, I bloody loves it I do!!!

Leave a Reply

